A new approach to field modelling

Language:
Language Global English Deutsch Espanol Francais Italiano Danmark Ceske Chinese no-Pyccku


RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube

>> >> >>

Webinar registration

  • QuickField 6.3 Service pack 2
    Date: November 15, 2018   + Register for this webinar
     
    - Register for this webinar

    QuickField 6.3 SP2 is a new release where developer efforts were targeted toward increasing stability and fixing known bugs. In the same time several important new features were added - possibility to define the coercive force of magnets not only as a constant, but also as a function of coordinate and time. Built-in electric circuit editor shows positive direction of current in the circuit elements and more.
    QuickField 6.3 SP2 webinar banner

    Please fill in this form to register. Space is limited. * marks the required fields.

    QuickField 6.3 Service pack 2

    Date

    November 15, 2018

    Time

    10:00 PST (Los Angeles) / 13:00 EST (New York)
    19:00 (Berlin) / 21:00 (Moscow) / 3:00 November 16 (Tokyo)

    Duration

    1 hour

    Title

    First Name*

    Last Name*

    Email*

    Organization*

    Country*

    Phone

    Address

    Experience*
    with QuickField

    QuickField Student Edition
    QuickField Professional Edition, version number
    Never used

    Your major application for
    QuickField simulations

    I am not a robot: 2·3 =    

    We want you to know how we use your information. Please state that you read and agreed with our Privacy Policy before you continue:

    I agree to the Privacy Policy.

    Planned webinars:

  • Challenges of the laminated cores simulation with QuickField.
  • Rotating magnetic field losses in the sheet metal simulation with QuickField.
  • Eddy currents and losses in the laminated cores analysis with QuickField.
  • EM field in the multi-layer periodic structures analysis with QuickField.
  • Design of a capacitance sensor for void fraction measurement using QuickField.